Who is spiderma?

Spider-Man, comic-book character who was the original everyman superhero. In Spider-Man's first story, in Marvel Comics' Amazing Fantasy, no. 15 (1962), American teenager Peter Parker, a poor sickly orphan, is bitten by a radioactive spider.