Did the h. m. h. s. britannic sink?

On November, 21st 1916 HMHS Britannic was damaged by an explosion caused by a German mine near the island of Kea (Greece). She sank less than and hour later with 30 people killed. Britannic was the biggest ship that sank during World War 1.