Which one is faster a cheetah?

The cheetah is the fastest land animal with speeds between 109.4 km per hour (68.0 mph) and 120.7 km per hour (75.0 mph), but the peregrine falcon is the fastest bird, and the fastest member of the animal kingdom, with a top diving speed of 389 km per hour (242 mph).