Who would win a fight a gorilla or a bear?

A Gorilla could defeat the much larger and faster bear in a fair fight.

---

The gorilla is strong and has its teeth. The Grizzly bear is as strong as the gorilla and twice the size. More importantly the Grizzly is an apex predator with claws that can be upto 20 inches long. The gorilla would be eviscerated with a single strike.