What was the last animal to be discovered?

Here are some animals that have been discovered in 2021: Rice's whale, a bird called the black-browed babbler, the "masked" bee from Australia, and a couple of rare mutations that create yellow animals: a yellow Emperor penguin and a yellow lobster were spotted in the wild.