Do you know how to fold laundry?

To fold clothes, start by folding shirts in half vertically with the sleeves together. Fold the arms onto the shirt and then fold the shirt in half horizontally. For pants, fold them in half vertically, and then in half horizontally so that the waist is touching the ankles.