What's the average temperature for figerator?

To ensure that your refrigerator is doing its job, keep its temperature between 1 and 4°C (34 and 39°F), with recommended settings of 2.5°C (37°F), where you are at an optimal distance from both the freezing temperature of 0°C (32°F) as well as far below the maximum safe temperatures of 4°C (39°F).

---

The ideal refrigerator temperature settings range between 34 °F to 38 °F or 1 °C to 3 °C.