What time do they stop selling lottery tickets in arizona?

Lottery ticket sales stop on draw nights at 6:59pm Arizona time from the second Sunday in March, through the first Saturday in November, and at 7:59pm Arizona time from the first Sunday in November, through the second Saturday in March.