Name all the characters in mickey mouse?

Main characters Mickey Mouse. An anthropomorphic mouse most often dressed in gloves, red shorts and yellow shoes. ... Minnie Mouse. ... Goofy. ... Pluto. ... Clarabelle Cow. ... Horace Horsecollar. ... Pete (also called Peg-Leg Pete or Black Pete among other names). ... Max Goof.