How many cells does a spider have?

No one has ever counted spider cells so pick a number! Spiders are very unique. Most insects have three parts, Spiders have only a head and abdomen. They have eight eyes but can't chew. They suck up dissolved insects thru a body part that looks like a straw. For protein they can eat their silk.