Who is heinz?

The H. J. Heinz Company is an American food processing company headquartered in Pittsburgh, Pa. The company was founded by Henry J. Heinz in 1869. Heinz manufactures thousands of food products in plants on six continents, and markets these products in more than 200 countries and territories.