Who has the sharpest teeth in the world?

THE SHARPEST TEETH EVER discovered belong to a surprising animal: a jawless, eel-like vertebrate that lived from 500-200 million years ago. Scientists suspect the conodont was one of the first vertebrates ever to develop teeth.