How long do you put stuffed peppers in the oven for?

If you pre-steam the peppers, they should be baked ten minutes covered, followed by 15 minutes uncovered, for a total of 25. Add 10 minutes to the covered cook time if the peppers are not pre-steamed. Your oven should be set between 350 and 400.