How fast can a dirt bike go?

As of 10/28/2020, the fastest dirt bike is the KTM 450 SX-F and is best known for propelling Ryan Dungey to Motocross championship. Its powerful 449cc engine/bike is only 237 pounds, but it can power top speeds of 123 mph.