Where is the world's largest golf course?

Mission Hills Shenzhen is a twelve course 18-hole course golf resort, located in the town of Guanlan in Shenzhen, China between the cities of Shenzhen and Dongguan. It is accredited as the world's largest golf facility by the Guinness World Records in 2004