How many minutes does pluto have?

Pluto the dwarf planet has 5 moons: Charon was discovered in 1978, being half Pluto's size it is also called a two planet system. Nix and Hydra were found in 2005 by the Hubble team, kerberos was found in 2011, and Styx was identified in 2012 while preparing for the 2015 New Horizons mission.