What's the difference between beef broth and beef stock?

Essentially, stock is made from simmering the meat bones for a long period of time to extract the flavors from them. Broth is made from using the meatier parts of your bird to flavor it. You can make a broth out of poultry, fish, beef, and even vegetables!