How do i keep honey from crystallizing?

Honey will often crystalize upon standing. Storing honey in a glass jar as opposed to plastic, in a warm room, may help. To liquefy crystalized honey, place the jar into very hot water and rock it occasionally to swirl the honey. Replenish the hot water as needed until honey is completely liquid.