What's cat boy's real name?

Cat boy’s alias from the animated show PJ Masks is Connor. The real life voice comes from three different actors. 2015 to 2018 the voice was provided by Jacob Ewaniuk. For 15 episodes in 2018 vocals were by Jacob Ursomarzo. From 2019 to 2020 the vocal was provided by Roman Lutterotti.