Who is rebel wilson the daughter of?

Rebel Melanie Elizabeth Wilson, born on March 2, 1980, in Sydney, Australia, didn't have the most conventional childhood. Sue Bownds, Rebel's mother to whom she bares a most striking resemblance, is a professional dog handler and teacher.