Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the eight wonders of the world?

According to Travel Channel, the current 7 wonders of the world include the Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer Statue, Machu Picchu, Chichen Itza, the Colosseum in Rome, the Taj Mahal, and Petra in Jordan. There are many places claiming to be the 8th wonder.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579636150236) }}

Points points 53
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world