Is there a parent's day?

Yes, there is. In the United States, Parents' Day is held on the fourth Sunday of July. Parents' day this year will be celebrated on July 26.

---

In the USA National Parents Day occurs on the 4th Sunday in July. Parents Day in 2022 will occur on July 24th.