What's the most expensive cigarette in the world?

According to CNBC, the filter-tipped Virginia blend cigarettes called Treasurer Cigarettes are routinely referred to as the most expensive cigarettes in the world. They are packed in a luxurious aluminum pack and are enhanced by watermarked cigarette paper and silver foil tips.