What is the flash point of sesame oil?

Un-Refined Sesame Oil is useful for Medium Heat with a Smoke Point of 350°F (177°C), a Flash Point of 600°F (315°C) and a Fire Point of 700°F (371°C). Unrefined Sesame Oil is used for cooking, baking, sautéing and stir-frying.