What's the country that starts with s.?

Sweden, Syria ,Saint Kitts and Nevis. Saint Lucia. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Samoa. San Marino. Sao Tome and Principe. Saudi Arabia. Schaumburg-Lippe* South Africa

---

Here is a list of countries that start with s: south africa,south korea,spain,sudan,saudi arabia,sri lanka,syria,senegal,somalia,south sudan,sweden,serbia,switzerland,sierra leone,singapore,slovakia,slovenia,solomon islands,suriname,sao tome & principe,samoa,saint lucia,seychelles,san marino