When does holy moly the sequel come out?

May 21, 2020. Holey Moley premiered on June 20, 2019, and its first season consisted of 10 episodes. In October 2019, ABC renewed the series for a second season, titled Holey Moley II: The Sequel, and set to premiere on May 21, 2020.