Which car is faster a lamborghini or a ferrari?

Lamborghini. The Lamborghini Aventador SVJ roadster is the fastest production model Lamborghini and has a top speed of 350km/h. The Ferrari SF90 Stradale is the fastest production model Ferrari and has a top speed of 340km/h.