How many pokemon can evolve?

8 can evolve

---

In a one-stage family, there is only a single Pokémon that cannot evolve. In a two-stage family, any member of the family can evolve at most once, from the unevolved form into one of the evolved forms. In a three-stage family, at least one of the evolved forms can evolve once again.