Who is the slowest quarterback in the n. f. l.?

Tom Brady, by far and away the slowest quarterback in the NFL, goes to prove that speed is not everything in his position.

---

Tom Brady is living proof that NFL teams shouldn't take anything that comes out of the Combine to heart. Brady's 40 time of 5.28 seconds still stands as the slowest among active quarterbacks in the league today.