What should you do if you see a spotted lanternfly?

Kill it! They eat all the vegetation.

---

In the state of Pennsylvania located in the United States of America on the North American continent, the Spotted Lanternfly is an invasive species and you you should kill any spotted Lanternfly you come across as well as any eggs. F5