Who is logan from logan's land?

Logan Alexander Paul (born April 1, 1995)[1] is an American YouTuber and social media personality. In addition to posting on his own YouTube channel, he has run the Impaulsive podcast since November 2018, and he currently has more than 23 million subscribers on YouTube as of January 2022.[2]