What is the movie heartstopper about?

There have been two movies with the title Heartstopper. The first, in 1989, is about a physician who was hanged during the American Revolution for being a vampire but lives again. In the second in 2006, two hospitalized young people are stranded by a severe storm and a maniac stalks them.