What are the newton's three laws of motion?

The first is that Every object in a state of uniform motion will remain in that state of motion unless an external force acts on it. Secone, Force equals mass times acceleration. Finally, For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.

---

Newton's three laws of motion may be stated as follows: Every object in a state of uniform motion will remain in that state of motion unless an external force acts on it. Force equals mass times acceleration [ ]. For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.