Who is kylo riley?

Kyle Greenwood (born March 1, 1987)[7] is a Canadian professional wrestler and actor better known by the ring name Kyle O'Reilly. He is signed to WWE, performing on its NXT brand. He is a member of The Undisputed Era.

---

Rilo Kiley was an American indie rock band formed in 1998, the band consisted of Jenny Lewis, Blake Sennett, Pierre de Reeder, and Dave Rock. Their debut album Take-Offs and Landings released in 2001. They disbanded in 2010. In 2013, the band released rarities and unreleased material, titled Rkives