What are narwhals predators?

The narwhals primary predator is the orca also called "killer whale". They may also be preyed upon by polar bears, walruses and humans.

---

Narwhals are predators, feeding mainly on smaller fish like flatfish, arctic cod, polar cod and greenland halibut