Who is arc trooper fives?

In Star Wars, Fives, also known as CT-27-5555, trained with Domino Squad on Kamino before being shipped out to the Rishi Moon listening outpost. He survived the Separatist attack on the station there, and was transferred to the 501st Legion alongside his squadmate and fellow survivor, Echo.