Tell me about steven adams?

Steven Funaki Adams is a New Zealand professional basketball player for the Memphis Grizzlies of the National Basketball Association. After playing one season with his hometown team, the Wellington Saints, in 2011, Adams moved to the United States in 2012 to play college basketball for Pittsburgh.