What stone do you need to evolve eevee into umbreon?

To evolve Eevee into Umbreon, you don't need a stone. All you need to do is level up your Eevee at night with high friendship levels. In Pokémon GO, you can also nickname your Eevee Tamao and give it the right number of Eevee candies.