Who is buzzy cohen?

Austin David "Buzzy" Cohen is a music industry executive and entrepreneur from Los Angeles, California. He is known for his wins on Jeopardy! Cohen won $164,603 over nine Jeopardy! games from April and May 2016. Cohen is the Founder of The Teenage Diplomat.