What is a corpse reviver number two?

Here's how to make Corpse Reviver #2: rinse a chilled glass with absinthe and set aside. In your shaker, mix 3/4 oz. dry gin, 3/4 oz. Lillet blanc, 3/4 oz. orange liquor, and 3/4 oz. freshly squeezed lemon juice. Shake with ice until chilled then strain into your glass.