What's the name that starts with m.?

Some names that start with M are Megan, Mark, Michael, Michelle, Matthew, and Mia.

---

Male names that start with M are: Michael, Matthew, Martin, & Mason. Female names that start with M are: Mary, Maria, Marsha, & Maggie.