Name an inspirational quote?

An inspirational quote........I have one from the Movie Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. Dumbledore says in the beginning "Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light".

---

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I’m possible.” Audrey Hepburn