Are brussel sprouts high in oxalates?

Brussels sprouts are very low in oxalate, with about 2mg per a half cup (44g) serving. Boiling (and steaming to a lesser degree) can reduce oxalate levels by more than a half, depending on cooking time, and assuming the cooking water are discarded.