What can jalapenos be used for?

Jalapeños have many uses. Typically you can find them as a garnish on Tex-Mex dishes. They can be either fresh or pickled. They are used in sauces, such as salsa, to add some heat. They can be stuffed with meat and/or cheese breaded and fried or wrapped in bacon and grilled.