What happens in harry potter seven?

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is a fantasy novel written by British author J. K. Rowling and the seventh and final novel of the main Harry Potter series. In this story, Harry & his friends must rely on each other to destroy the horcruxes, the devices where Voldemort has stored his power.