What are box cards in dice?

Boxcars is the outcome of rolling the dice in a game of craps and getting a 6 on each die. The pair of 6 pips resembles a pair of boxcars on a freight train. The probability of this roll is 1 in 36, or about 2.8%. This is the same probability for throwing any set of pairs with the dice