How do you parboil chicken wings?

To parboil, the heat is left at simmer; on the other hand, during boiling, the heat applied is full. You can parboil chicken in water, chicken broth, apple cider. Once the liquid starts to boil, reduce heat to low, cover the pan, and simmer till the chicken loses its pink color, about 15 minutes.