Did anyone win the one point nine billion dollar lottery?

According to the New York Times, as of November 8, 2022 at approximately 11:30 AM eastern standard time, there has been no winner drawn for the 1.9 billion dollar lottery.

---

The $2.04 billion Powerball jackpot finally found a winner on Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 morning, after technical difficulties delayed the drawing that had been scheduled to take place on Monday.