Where is the parker solar probe?

The Parker Solar Probe, which will orbit the sun 24 times enduring heat and radiation like no other mission, is currently between 500 and 1000 days from launch and over 150 million miles from the sun. It's closest approach will be 3.83 million miles at a speed of 430,000 miles per hour.