Where is new england?

located in the northeastern corner of the United States of America, New England is a region composed of six states: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut. Bordered by Canada to the north, the state of New York to the west and the Atlantic Ocean to the east.

---

New England is the six states in the upper northeastern United States: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut. It is bordered by the state of New York to the west and by Canadian to the north and northwest, and east by the Atlantic Ocean.