Where is new england?

New England is the six states in the upper northeastern United States: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut. It is bordered by the state of New York to the west and by Canadian to the north and northwest, and east by the Atlantic Ocean.